ADA Board Members

 

Rosa Meehan
ADA President
rmeehan@alaskadressage.org
Hilary Starzynski
ADA Vice President
hstarzynski@alaskadressage.org
Marcia Beck
ADA Secretary
mbeck@alaskadressage.org
Kristi Seymour
ADA Treasurer
kseymour@alaskadressage.org
 

Ruth Spees
ADA Media Manager
rspees@alaskadressage.org

  Janet Mulder
ADA Senior Board Member
jmulder@alaskadressage.org
Lauren Miller
ADA Senior Board Member
leaton@alaskadressage.org
Kai Beck
ADA Junior Board Member
kbeck@alaskadressage.org
  Killian Deano
ADA Junior Board Member
kdeano@alaskadressage.org